Bristol Elementary

705 Indiana Ave. Bristol, IN 46507
574-848-7421


Additional Teachers | Calendar | Home

Welcome to Bristol Elementary

 

Empowering Students for Life!

 

 

Office Staff

Principal-Melissa Jennette mjennette@elkhart.k12.in.us                                                                                  

Dean of Students- Jill Balcom jbalcom@elkhart.k12.in.us

Secretary- Chris Romanetz cromanetz@elkhart.k12.in.us

Assistant Secretary- Joann Williams jkwilliams@elkhart,k12,in,us

Social Worker- Gayla Konanz gkonanz@elkhart.k12.in.us

Behavior Consultant- Jenny Cunningham jcunningham@elkhart.k12.in.us

Nurse- Jenny Novara jnovara@elkhart.k12.in.us

School Psychologist- Phil Bergt pbergt@elkhart.k12.in.us

Cafeteria Manager- Lori Weaver lweaver@elkhart.k12.in.us

 

Si usted tiene cualquier pregunta y necesita que sea contestada en Español por favor llame a la oficina.