Skip To Main Content

Calendar/Events

Calendar planner with the word event circled

Single-Page School Year Calendar
2022-2023 School Year

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Public Work Session
-
Board Meeting
-
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Public Work Session
-
Board Meeting
-
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4