Skip To Main Content

Calendar/Events

Calendar planner with the word event circled

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
City Science Fair
2510 California Rd, Elkhart, IN 46514, USA - ETI Building
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
Public Work Session
-
Board Meeting
-
Wed, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • ECS District