Skip To Main Content

Student Services

student-services.png
Adult with students - thumbs up

The Elkhart Community Schools Students Services Department is ready to support students and families! The following areas are managed within the Student Services Department. 

Student Services

J.C. Rice Educational Services Center
2720 California Road
Elkhart, IN 46514

Sarita Stevens
Director of Student Services
574-262-5540
sstevens@elkhart.k12.in.us

De Shawn Barnes
Transfers, Work Permits
574-262-5555
dbarnes@elkhart.k12.in.us

Natalie Bickel
Supervisor, Student Services
Attendance Officer
574-262-5725
nbickel@elkhart.k12.in.us

Nancy Goldy
Homebound Program
574-262-5547
ngoldy@elkhart.k12.in.us

Elizabeth Hausbach
District Translator
574-262-5653
ehausbach@elkhart.k12.in.us

Ana Victoria Santos
Registrar
574-262-5549
asantos@elkhart.k12.in.us

Joann Williams
Executive Assistant, Director of Student Services
574-262-5540
jkwilliams@elkhart.k12.in.us