Skip To Main Content

Beardsley Elementary

Beardsley Elementary main entrance of building

Beardsley Elementary is a recently renovated small neighborhood school, with a rich Elkhart history. With an enrollment of just under 400 students, Beardsley is one of the smallest schools in the Elkhart Community Schools district, but is big on character and heart. Beardsley is home to a caring staff, as well as a large base of volunteers, who feel like an extended family, providing students, parents and one another with support and encouragement. Beardsley has a well-established partnership with the Boys and Girls Club of Elkhart County, and is adjacent to the only stand-alone Boys and Girls Club in the city of Elkhart. After school, the Boys and Girls Club comes alive with activities and opportunities for students in grades K-6. Beardsley serves residents of the downtown area.

We welcome you to visit Beardsley for a tour and to understand the long legacy of our great school!

Beardsley Elementary

1027 McPherson Street
Elkhart, IN 46514
Phone: 574-262-5575

Nicole Serge, Principal
Email: nserge@elkhart.k12.in.us

Nicole Serge


 

Beardsley Elementary School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Winter Showcase - Grades K, 2, 4 (Time TBA)
Beardsley Elementary School, 1027 McPherson St, Elkhart, IN 46514, USA
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 21
Thu, Dec 22
Fri, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Beardsley Elementary School