Skip To Main Content

Bristol Elementary

Bristol Elementary

Bristol Elementary is tucked away in beautiful Bristol, Indiana, a small town of 1,600 people. With a total student population around 320 students, Bristol Elementary is a small, community school with the many benefits of being part of a larger school district. The sense of community and family at Bristol can be felt the minute you enter the building. Bristol is fortunate to be home to families who have a high level of involvement in the school. Parent nights, parent- teacher conferences, muffins-and-moms and dads-and-donut, grandparents day, and fun, family evening activities are highly attended by parents, families and the community.

We welcome you to visit Bristol for a tour and to understand the long legacy of our great school!

Bristol Elementary

705 Indiana Avenue
Bristol, IN 46507
Phone: 574-848-7421
Fax: 574-848-7422

Facebook

Tim Pedley, Principal
Email: tpedley@elkhart.k12.in.us

tim pedley

Bristol Elementary School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
FOOTBALL PRACTICE
-
FOOTBALL PRACTICE
-
FOOTBALL PRACTICE
-
SOCCER - GAME DAY
-
Tue, Apr 30
FOOTBALL PRACTICE
-
FOOTBALL PRACTICE
-
SOCCER PRACTICE - GIRLS
-
CHEER PRACTICE
-
GIRLS ON THE RUN PRACTICE
-
Wed, May 1
FOOTBALL PRACTICE
-
SOCCER GAME vs OSOLO
-
SOCCER GAME vs OSOLO
-
SOCCER PRACTICE
-
SOCCER PRACTICE
-
STUDENT COUNCIL MEETING
-
CHEER - GAME DAY
-
FOOTBALL GAME vs ROOSEVELT
-
SOCCER GAME vs OSOLO
-
CHANDLER - GYM
-
Jazz Showcase
-
Elkhart High School Auditorium, 2608 California Rd, Elkhart, IN 46514, USA
Thu, May 2
FOOTBALL PRACTICE
-
CHEER PRACTICE
-
GIRLS ON THE RUN PRACTICE
-
SOCCER PRACTICE
-
SOCCER PRACTICE
-
Bristol Music Program Grades 3 & 4
-
Bristol Elementary School, 705 Indiana St, Bristol, IN 46507, USA
Fri, May 3
FOOTBALL PRACTICE
-
ISSMA HS Choir State Finals
-
Pike High School, 5401 W 71st St, Indianapolis, IN 46268, USA
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
SOCCER PRACTICE
-
CHEER - GAME DAY
-
FOOTBALL GAME vs PINEWOOD
-
Tue, May 7
FOOTBALL PRACTICE
-
CHEER PRATICE
-
GIRLS ON THE RUN PRACTICE
-
SOCCER PRACTICE
-
Pierre Moran Band Spring Concert
-
Elkhart HS Freshman Division Auditorium, 1 Blazer Blvd, Elkhart, IN 46516, USA
Wed, May 8
FOOTBALL PRACTICE
-
SOCCER PRACTICE
-
CHANDLER - GYM
-
North Side 6th Grade Band & Orchestra Concert
-
North Side Middle School, 300 Lawrence St, Elkhart, IN 46514, USA
Thu, May 9
FOOTBALL PRACTICE
-
CHEER PRACTICE
-
GIRLS ON THE RUN PRACTICE
-
SOCCER PRACTICE
-
Fri, May 10
FOOTBALL PRACTICE
-
Sat, May 11
Walk a Mile in Their Shoes/Resource Fair
-
1 Blazer Blvd, Elkhart, IN 46516, USA
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
1st Gr Field Trip
-
FOOTBALL PRACTICE
-
CHEER PRACTICE
-
SOCCER TOURNAMENT vs WOODLAND
-
EHS Orchestra Awards Program
-
Elkhart High School Auditorium, 2608 California Rd, Elkhart, IN 46514, USA
Tue, May 14
SOCCER TOURNAMENT vs WOODLAND
-
Pierre Moran Orchestra Spring Concert
-
Pierre Moran Middle School Gym, 200 W Lusher Ave, Elkhart, IN 46516, USA
School Board Meeting
-
Cleveland Elementary School, 53403 Co Rd 1, Elkhart, IN 46514, USA
West Side Orchestra Spring Concert
-
West Side Middle School, 101 S Nappanee St, Elkhart, IN 46514, USA
Wed, May 15
STUDENT COUNCIL MEETING
-
PTO MEETING
-
SOCCER TOURNAMENT vs WOODLAND
-
FOOTBALL TOURNAMENT GAME vs RIVERVIEW
-
Elkhart High School, 2608 California Rd, Elkhart, IN 46514, USA
CHANDLER - GYM
-
EHS Freshman Choral Spring Concert
-
Elkhart HS Freshman Division Auditorium, 1 Blazer Blvd, Elkhart, IN 46516, USA
North Side Choir Spring Concert
-
North Side Cafeteria, 300 Lawrence St, Elkhart, IN 46514, USA
West Side Band Spring Concert
-
Elkhart High School Auditorium, 2608 California Rd, Elkhart, IN 46514, USA
Thu, May 16
SOCCER TOURNAMENT vs WOODLAND
-
Roosevelt Kaleidoscope Concert
-
Pierre Moran Gym, 200 W Lusher Ave, Elkhart, IN 46516, USA
West Side Choir Spring Concert
-
West Side, 101 S Nappanee St, Elkhart, IN 46514, USA
Fri, May 17
SOCCER TOURNAMENT vs WOODLAND
-
Sat, May 18
SOCCER TOURNAMENT vs WOODLAND
-
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
EHS Band Spring Concert
-
Elkhart High School Auditorium, 2608 California Rd, Elkhart, IN 46514, USA
Tue, May 21
EHS Orchestra Senior Concert
-
Elkhart High School Auditorium, 2608 California Rd, Elkhart, IN 46514, USA
Wed, May 22
EHS Piano Capstone Recital #1
-
Elkhart High School Little Theater, 2608 California Rd, Elkhart, IN 46514, USA
CHANDLER - GYM
-
EHS Freshman Band & Orchestra Spring Concert
-
Elkhart HS Freshman Division Auditorium, 1 Blazer Blvd, Elkhart, IN 46516, USA
North Side Band Spring Concert
-
North Side Middle School, 300 Lawrence St, Elkhart, IN 46514, USA
Pierre Moran Choir Spring Concert
-
Pierre Moran Cafeteria, 200 W Lusher Ave, Elkhart, IN 46516, USA
Thu, May 23
Grad Walk
-
Cleveland Fine & Performing Arts Concert
-
Cleveland Elementary School, 53403 Co Rd 1, Elkhart, IN 46514, USA
EHS Piano Capstone Recital #2
-
Elkhart High School Little Theater, 2608 California Rd, Elkhart, IN 46514, USA
North Side Orchestra Spring Concert
-
North Side Cafeteria, 300 Lawrence St, Elkhart, IN 46514, USA
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Public Work Session
-
School Board Meeting
-
EHS Spring Sing
-
Elkhart High School Auditorium, 2608 California Rd, Elkhart, IN 46514, USA
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • ECS District
  • Bristol Elementary School