Skip To Main Content

Cleveland Elementary

Cleveland Elementary

Cleveland Elementary is a school on the northwest edge of Elkhart that provides over 550 students with a superior education, based in community giving and creativity. Clevelandʼs mission is to create a learning environment that inspires all to become passionate learners and responsible citizens. At Cleveland, we see the bright promise that is within every child and adult and encourage everyone to meet their maximum potential. Students at Cleveland are encouraged to find ways to give back to the community through volunteer work, such as serving meals at Faith Mission, or through creative projects like a "teddy bear drive" to donate stuffed animals through our local fire department. 

We welcome you to visit Cleveland for a tour and to understand the long legacy of our great school!

Cleveland Elementary

53403 County Road 1 North
Elkhart, IN 46514
Phone: 574-262-5580

Kelly Carmichael, Principal
Email: kcarmichael@elkhart.k12.in.us

Kelly Carmichael

Cleveland Elementary School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 21
Thu, Dec 22
Fri, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Cleveland Elementary School