Skip To Main Content

Mary Beck Elementary

Mary Beck Elementary

Nestled upon the banks of the Elkhart River, Mary Beck Elementaryʼs state-of-the-art, two-story facility offers the convenience of a city school set in a wooded environment. Known for its dedicated, compassionate, and energetic staff, Mary Beck school welcomes the diversity of cultures, learning styles, and wonderful students who are at home in its neighborhood. Mary Beck strives to make every student and family feel welcome in our building. A partnership with IUSB places cadet teachers in classrooms, under the guidance of ECS mentor teachers, providing extra support to students through co-teaching. In partnership with Head Start, Mary Beck houses a large early childhood program, providing opportunities to Elkhart families for early education (ages 3-5).

We welcome you to visit Mary Beck for a tour and to understand the long legacy of our great school.

Mary Beck Elementary

818 McDonald Street
Elkhart, IN 46516
Phone: 574-295-4830

Tracey Kizyma, Principal
Email: tkizyma@elkhart.k12.in.us

Tracy Kizyma-Whitmyer

Mary Beck Elementary School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
Tue, Jun 7
Wed, Jun 8
Thu, Jun 9
Fri, Jun 10
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Tue, Jun 14
Wed, Jun 15
Thu, Jun 16
Fri, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Mon, Jun 20
Tue, Jun 21
Wed, Jun 22
Thu, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2