Skip To Main Content

Mary Daly Elementary

Mary Daly

Located in the heart of Elkhart on Strong Avenue, Mary Daly Elementary is one of the last true neighborhood schools in the area. Surrounded by a well-established and supportive neighborhood, students, families, and neighbors at Mary Daly are all known on a first-name basis by the staff. Aside from the sound educational foundation, students are also given the chance to develop through clubs, activities, sports, and student council. One academic focus at Mary Daly is career exploration. Through robust curriculum development that incorporates all subject fields, students are given the opportunity to explore what it means to specialize in a career field. Students are able to meet with professionals within those fields, as well as a variety of fields, to ask questions and develop a sense of greater understanding in their future options. Community partners mentor many of our children, helping them envision and achieve their full potential.

We welcome you to visit Mary Daly for a tour and to understand the long legacy of our great school.

Mary Daly Elementary

1735 Strong Avenue
Elkhart, IN 46514

Elizabeth Stroven, Principal
Email: estroven@elkhart.k12.in.us
 

 

Mary Daly Elementary School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
String Festival #1
-
Elkhart High School - Auditorium
Wed, Oct 12
String Festival #2
-
Elkhart High School - Auditorium
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Mary Daly Elementary School