Skip To Main Content

Mary Feeser Elementary

Mary Feeser Elementary

Located on County Road 4, on the far north side of Elkhart, Mary Feeser Elementary is a school where all children are treated with respect and encouraged to think critically to find solutions. Mary Feeser staff, parents, and community continually work together and share responsibility for making all students successful in their education. Mary Feeserʼs mission statement is to provide an education which enables all students to actively participate in the learning process in order to achieve their fullest potential. The staff at Mary Feeser use a positive behavior approach with the four Bʼs: Be Respectful, Be Responsible, Be a Problem Solver, Be Bully-Free. These core values are felt throughout the halls of Mary Feeser. Students at Mary Feeser participate in a wide range of clubs and activities, including: robotics, oratorical club, student council, video club, spelling bee, dodge ball club, basketball, volleyball, and lacrosse.

We welcome you to visit Mary Feeser for a tour!

Mary Feeser Elementary

26665 County Road 4 West
Elkhart, IN 46514
Phone: 574-262-5586

Facebook

Carolyn Lesperance, Principal
Email: clesperance@elkhart.k12.in.us

Carolyn Lesperance

Mary Feeser Elementary School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Middle School Choirs ISSMA Preview Concert
-
EHS Freshman Division Auditorium
Tue, Feb 27
Pierre Moran Band & Orchestra ISSMA Preview Concert
-
EHS Freshman Division Auditorium
School Board Meeting
-
Wed, Feb 28
West Side 6th & 7th Grade Band Concert
-
WSMS Multi Purpose Room
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
EHS ISSMA Instrumental Jazz Festival
Goshen Middle School, 6692 Goshen Rd, Goshen, OH 45122, USA
Sat, Mar 2
EHS ISSMA Instrumental Jazz Festival
Goshen Middle School, 6692 Goshen Rd, Goshen, OH 45122, USA
EHS Winter Guard Contest
Hamilton Southeastern High School, 12499 Olio Rd, Fishers, IN 46037, USA
EHS Winter Percussion WFI Regional
Pendleton Heights High School, 1 Arabian Dr, Pendleton, IN 46064, USA
ISSMA Vocal Jazz Festival
Chesterton High School, 2125 S 11th St, Chesterton, IN 46304, USA
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Community Open House for Dr. Huff
-
Cafeteria at Pierre Moran Middle School, 200 W Lusher Ave, Elkhart, IN 46516, USA
Thu, Mar 7
Community Open House for Dr. Huff
-
Cafeteria at Elkhart High School, 2608 California Rd, Elkhart, IN 46514, USA
Fri, Mar 8
HS All-State Band
Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, USA
EHS Winter Guard Community Night
-
EHS Auditorium
Musical
-
EHS Auditorium
Sat, Mar 9
HS All-State Band
Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, USA
Community Open House for Dr. Huff
-
Cafeteria at Elkhart Freshman Division, 1 Blazer Blvd, Elkhart, IN 46516, USA
Musical
-
EHS Auditorium
Sun, Mar 10
HS All-State Band
Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, USA
Musical
-
EHS Auditorium
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
School Board Meeting
-
Pierre Moran Middle School, 200 W Lusher Ave, Elkhart, IN 46516, USA
Wed, Mar 13
Cleveland Musical 4th & 5th
-
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
ECS MS ISSMA Band, Choir & Orchestra Festival
-
EHS, Penn HS, Goshen MS
EHS ISSMA State Jazz Finals
-
Pike High School, 5401 W 71st St, Indianapolis, IN 46268, USA
Sat, Mar 16
EHS Winter Guard Contest
Center Grove High School
EHS Winter Percussion Contest
Brownsburg, IN 46112, USA
ECS MS ISSMA Band, Choir & Orchestra Festival
-
EHS, Penn HS, Goshen MS
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
NS Band & Orchestra Tour to Eastwood, Osolo & Pinewood
-
Eastwood, Osolo & Pinewood
EHS Freshman Division Choir ISSMA Preview Concert
-
EHS Freshman Division Auditorium
Thu, Mar 21
Riverview Music Program K, 1, Bells Club
-
Trinity on Jackson Church, 2715 E Jackson Blvd, Elkhart, IN 46516, USA
EHS Choir Coffee House Talent Show
-
EHS Little Theatre
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Winter Percussion IPA State Prelims
Avon or Perry Meridian
Sun, Mar 24
Tue, Mar 26
Public Work Session
-
Woodland Music Program Grades 2 & 3
-
Woodland Elementary School, 1220 Co Rd 3, Elkhart, IN 46514, USA
Daly Music Program K,1,2
-
Mary Daly Elementary School, 1735 Strong Ave, Elkhart, IN 46514, USA
Osolo Music Program Grades 1 & 2
-
Osolo Elementary School, 24975 Co Rd 6, Elkhart, IN 46514, USA
School Board Meeting
-
Wed, Mar 27
EHS Freshman ISSMA Preview Concert (Band & Orchestra)
-
EHS Freshman Division Auditorium
Thu, Mar 28
Pinewood Music Program 4 & 5
-
Pinewood Elementary School, 3420 E Bristol St, Elkhart, IN 46514, USA
Feeser Music Program 2 & 3
-
Mary Feeser Elementary School, 26665 Co Rd 4, Elkhart, IN 46514, USA
Winter Percussion Parent Preview
-
Elkhart High School, 2608 California Rd, Elkhart, IN 46514, USA
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 6
EHS Winter Percussion IPA State Finals
Indiana State University, 200 N 7th St, Terre Haute, IN 47809, USA

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • ECS District
  • Mary Feeser Elementary School