Skip To Main Content

Osolo Elementary

Osolo Elementary School

Osolo Elementary serves over 450 students in grades K through 6 in a caring and supportive environment. The staff at Osolo focus on teaching the Bobcat Basics of being respectful, being responsible, and being results-oriented as we work towards living out our mission statement of “Expecting and Reaching Our Personal Best!” The bright and contemporary design of the Osolo building is welcoming to children and families, yet it is the genuine caring of the staff that makes people feel comfortable and in no hurry to leave. Osoloʼs students excel in this warm and inspiring environment. They know that every staff member, from the principal to the custodian, is there to help them learn, achieve, and grow into the best person they can be. Attended by over 600 people, Osoloʼs back to school picnic is an event families look forward to every year, as is Osoloʼs annual holiday bazaar.

We welcome you to visit Osolo for a tour.

Osolo Elementary

24975 County Road 6 East
Elkhart, IN 46514
Phone: 574-262-5590

Heather Burton, Principal
Email: hburton@elkhart.k12.in.us

Osolo Elementary School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
5th & 6th Grade Awards
-
Osolo Elementary School, 24975 Co Rd 6, Elkhart, IN 46514, USA
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Family Reading Night
-
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
eLearning Day
-
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Kindergarten Awards
-
Osolo Elementary School, 24975 Co Rd 6, Elkhart, IN 46514, USA
1st & 2nd Grade Awards
-
Osolo Elementary School, 24975 Co Rd 6, Elkhart, IN 46514, USA
3rd & 4th Grade Awards
-
Osolo Elementary School, 24975 Co Rd 6, Elkhart, IN 46514, USA
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
5th & 6th Grade Awards
-
Osolo Elementary School, 24975 Co Rd 6, Elkhart, IN 46514, USA
Tue, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 21
Thu, Dec 22
Fri, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Osolo Elementary School