Skip To Main Content

Elkhart High School

Elkhart High School Sign

Our mission at Elkhart High School is to foster a community where all members pursue academic and personal excellence.

From the moment you walk into the high school, you’ll feel the welcoming Lions community, from smiling, friendly students, to a committed, helpful staff. With a student population around 1,900, Elkhart High School offers a wide range of programs that meet student needs and interests, while helping them succeed academically.

We look forward to hearing from you and showing you around Elkhart High School!
Elkhart Schools of Study: A Shared Vision

 

EHS Schools of Study

The Schools of Study within Elkhart High School are small learning communities of students and teachers organized around areas of interest. Students have the opportunity to connect with other students with similar aspirations and with teachers who can make meaningful connections to their plans for the future.  Learn more about our six Schools of Study below. 

Elkhart High School

2608 California Road
Elkhart, IN 46514
Phone: 574-262-5600

Cary Anderson, Principal
Email: canderson@elkhart.k12.in.us

cary anderson

Elkhart High School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
Tue, Jun 7
Wed, Jun 8
Thu, Jun 9
Fri, Jun 10
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Tue, Jun 14
Wed, Jun 15
Thu, Jun 16
Fri, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Mon, Jun 20
Tue, Jun 21
Wed, Jun 22
Thu, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2